BDI - The Federation of German Industries Berlin Office

Breite Straße 29
10178 Berlin
Postal address 11053 Berlin

Phone +49 30 2028-0 
E-Mail info@bdi.eu

BDI/BDA The German Business Representation in Brussels

Rue Marie de Bourgogne 58
BE-1000 Brussels

Phone +32 2 7921000
E-Mail brussels@bdi.eu

 

Heads of Departments

  • Dr. Klaus Günter  Deutsch

    Dr. Klaus Günter Deutsch

    Head of Department Research, Industrial and Economic Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281591
    +493020282591
    K.Deutsch@bdi.eu

  •  Felix  Esser

    Felix Esser

    Head of Department Department Health Industry
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281495
    +493020282495
    F.Esser@bdi.eu

  •  Jürgen  Hasler

    Jürgen Hasler

    Head of Department Strategic Planning and Coordination
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281629
    +493020282436
    J.Hasler@bdi.eu

  • Dr. Claudia  Heser

    Dr. Claudia Heser

    Head of Department Human Resources
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281438
    +493020282438
    C.Heser@bdi.eu

  • Dr. Thomas  Holtmann

    Dr. Thomas Holtmann

    Head of Department Environment, Technology and Sustainability
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281550
    +493020282550
    T.Holtmann@bdi.eu

  • Dr. Thomas  Koenen

    Dr. Thomas Koenen

    Head of Department Digitalisation and Innovation
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281415
    +493020282415
    T.Koenen@bdi.eu

  • Matthias Krämer

    Head of Department External Economic Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281562
    +493020282562
    M.Kraemer@bdi.eu

  •  Niels  Lau

    Niels Lau

    Head of Department Law, Competition and Consumer Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281401
    +493020282401
    N.Lau@bdi.eu

  • Uta Maria Pfeiffer

    Head of Department Mobility and Logistics
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281436
    U.Pfeiffer@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Dr. Carsten  Rolle

    Dr. Carsten Rolle

    Head of Department Energy and Climate Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281595
    +493020282595
    C.Rolle@bdi.eu

  •  Friedolin  Strack

    Friedolin Strack

    Head of Department International Markets
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281423
    +493020282423
    F.Strack@bdi.eu

  •  Thomas  Veit

    Thomas Veit

    Head of Department Finance, Members and Central Services
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281400
    +493020282400
    T.Veit@bdi.eu

  •  Matthias  Wachter

    Matthias Wachter

    Head of Department Security and Raw Materials
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281579
    +493020282767
    M.Wachter@bdi.eu

  •  Fabian  Wehnert

    Fabian Wehnert

    Head of Department German Mittelstand and Family Businesses
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281470
    +493020282470
    F.Wehnert@bdi.eu

  •  Daniela  Werner

    Daniela Werner

    Head of Department Marketing, Online and Event Management
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281414
    +493020282616
    D.Werner@bdi.eu

  • Dr. Heiko  Willems

    Dr. Heiko Willems

    Head of Department BDI/BDA The German Business Representation
    BDI e.V.

    +32 2 792 10 02
    +32 2 792 10 27
    H.Willems@bdi.eu

  • Dr. Jobst-Hinrich  Wiskow

    Dr. Jobst-Hinrich Wiskow

    Head of Department Press and Public Relations
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281565
    +493020282565
    J.Wiskow@bdi.eu

  • Dr. Monika  Wünnemann

    Dr. Monika Wünnemann

    Head of Department Tax and Financial Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281507
    +493020282507
    M.Wuennemann@bdi.eu