Heads of Departments

  •  Bernd  Dittmann

    Bernd Dittmann

    Head of Department BDI/BDA The German Business Representation
    BDI e.V.

    +3227921002
    +3227921027
    B.Dittmann@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Dr. Heiko  Willems

    Dr. Heiko Willems

    Head of Department Law, Competition and Consumer Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +3227921020
    +3227921043
    H.Willems@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Dr. Klaus Günter  Deutsch

    Dr. Klaus Günter Deutsch

    Head of Department Research, Industrial and Economic Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281591
    +493020282591
    K.Deutsch@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Dr. Thomas  Holtmann

    Dr. Thomas Holtmann

    Head of Department Environment, Technology and Sustainability
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281550
    +493020282550
    T.Holtmann@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Dr. Thomas  Koenen

    Dr. Thomas Koenen

    Head of Department Strategic Planning and Coordination
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281415
    +493020282415
    T.Koenen@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Matthias Krämer

    Head of Department Mobility and Logistics
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281629
    +493020282629
    M.Kraemer@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Niels  Lau

    Niels Lau

    Head of Department Law, Competition and Consumer Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281401
    +493020282401
    N.Lau@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Dr. Stormy-Annika Mildner

    B20-Sherpa External Economic Policy
    IFG

    +493020281562
    +493020282562
    S.Mildner@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Iris  Plöger

    Iris Plöger

    Member of the Executive Board Executive Board
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281461
    +493020282461
    I.Ploeger@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Dr. Carsten  Rolle

    Dr. Carsten Rolle

    Head of Department Energy and Climate Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281595
    +493020282595
    C.Rolle@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Friedolin  Strack

    Friedolin Strack

    Head of Department International Markets
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281423
    +493020282423
    F.Strack@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Thomas  Veit

    Thomas Veit

    Head of Department Finance, Members and Central Services
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281400
    +493020282400
    T.Veit@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Matthias  Wachter

    Matthias Wachter

    Head of Department Security and Raw Materials
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281579
    +493020282767
    M.Wachter@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Fabian  Wehnert

    Fabian Wehnert

    Head of Department Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises and Family Businesses
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281470
    +493020282470
    F.Wehnert@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Berthold  Welling

    Berthold Welling

    Head of Department Tax and Financial Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281507
    +493020282507
    B.Welling@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Daniela  Werner

    Daniela Werner

    Head of Department Marketing, Online and Event Management
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281414
    +493020282616
    D.Werner@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Dr. Jobst-Hinrich  Wiskow

    Dr. Jobst-Hinrich Wiskow

    Head of Department Press and Public Relations
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281565
    +493020282565
    J.Wiskow@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

Members of Staff

  •  Quirin  Blendl

    Quirin Blendl

    Senior Manager Digitalisation, Innovation and Healthcare
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281639
    +493020282639
    Q.Blendl@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Alexander Boxler

    Senior Manager International Markets
    IFG

    +493020281484
    +493020282484
    a.boxler@ghp.bdi.eu
    www.ifg-online.com

  •  Ralph  Brügelmann

    Ralph Brügelmann

    Senior Manager Tax and Financial Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +3227921012
    +3227921036
    R.Bruegelmann@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Dr. Wolfgang  Eichert

    Dr. Wolfgang Eichert

    Senior Manager Research, Industrial and Economic Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +3227921014
    +3227921037
    W.Eichert@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Julia  Callies

    Julia Callies

    Senior Manager Security and Raw Materials
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281446
    +493020282446
    J.Callies@bdi.eu

  •  Anne  Feldhusen

    Anne Feldhusen

    Senior Manager Energy and Climate Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281487
    +493020282487
    A.Feldhusen@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Verena  Frenz

    Verena Frenz

    Senior Manager Law, Competition and Consumer Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281455
    +493020282455
    V.Frenz@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Eva  Gauß

    Eva Gauß

    Senior Manager Security and Raw Materials
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281536
    +493020282554
    E.Gauss@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • RAin Annette  Giersch

    RAin Annette Giersch

    Deputy Head of Department Environment, Technology and Sustainability
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281608
    +493020282608
    A.Giersch@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Dr. Joachim  Hein

    Dr. Joachim Hein

    Senior Manager Energy and Climate Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281555
    +493020282555
    J.Hein@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Cedric von der  Hellen

    Cedric von der Hellen

    Senior Manager Tax and Financial Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281602
    +493020282602
    C.Hellen@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • RAin Dr. Julia  Hentsch

    RAin Dr. Julia Hentsch

    Senior Manager Law, Competition and Consumer Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281459
    +493020282459
    J.Hentsch@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Julia  Howald

    Julia Howald

    Senior Manager External Economic Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281483
    +493020282483
    J.Howald@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Jennifer  Howe

    Jennifer Howe

    Senior Manager Security and Raw Materials
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281446
    +493020282446
    J.Howe@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Solveigh Jäger

    Senior Manager Research, Industrial and Economic Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281533
    +493020282533
    S.Jaeger@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Annika  Jochum

    Annika Jochum

    Project Manager Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises and Family Businesses
    IFG

    +493020281464
    +493020282464
    a.jochum@ifg.bdi.eu
    www.ifg-online.com

  • Dr. jur. Karoline  Kampermann

    Dr. jur. Karoline Kampermann

    Deputy Head of Department Tax and Financial Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281585
    +493020282585
    K.Kampermann@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Verena Kantel

    Senior Manager External Economic Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281518
    +493020282518
    V.Kantel@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Franz-Josef  von Kempis

    Franz-Josef von Kempis

    Senior Manager Environment, Technology and Sustainability
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281509
    +493020282509
    V.Kempis@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • RA Dr. Alexander  Kessler

    RA Dr. Alexander Kessler

    Senior Manager Environment, Technology and Sustainability
    BDI e.V.

    +3227921007
    +3227921032
    A.Kessler@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Lutz  Kneer

    Lutz Kneer

    Senior Manager Mobility and Logistics
    BDI e.V.

    +3227921009
    +3227921034
    L.Kneer@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Dr. Reinhard  Kudiß

    Dr. Reinhard Kudiß

    Senior Manager Research, Industrial and Economic Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281422
    +493020282422
    R.Kudiss@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Cora Loh

    Senior Manager Digitalisation, Innovation and Healthcare
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281790
    +493020282790
    C.Loh@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Katharina  Loy

    Katharina Loy

    Senior Manager Security and Raw Materials
    BDI e.V. / IFG

    +493020281537
    +493020282537
    k.loy@eabc.bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Karsten  Lepper

    Karsten Lepper

    Senior Manager Security and Raw Materials

    +3227921013
    +3227921048
    K.Lepper@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Dr. Mirjam  Merz

    Dr. Mirjam Merz

    Senior Manager Environment, Technology and Sustainability
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281466
    +493020282466
    M.Merz@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Carolina  Müller

    Carolina Müller

    Senior Manager Law, Competition and Consumer Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +3227921008
    +3227921033
    C.Mueller@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Corinna  Neumann

    Corinna Neumann

    Senior Manager Research, Industrial and Economic Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281749
    +493020282749
    C.Neumann@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Philipp Nießen

    Senior Manager Energy and Climate Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +3227921004
    P.Niessen@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Clemens  Otte

    Clemens Otte

    Senior Manager Digitalisation, Innovation and Healthcare
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281614
    +493020282604
    C.Otte@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Miriam Philipp

    Deputy Head of Department Research, Industrial and Economic Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281700
    +493020282700
    M.Philipp@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.de

  •  Anna-Lynn  Ratz

    Anna-Lynn Ratz

    Deputy Head of Department Security and Raw Materials
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281710
    +493020282710
    A.Ratz@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Dr. Dennis  Rendschmidt

    Dr. Dennis Rendschmidt

    Deputy Head of Department Energy and Climate Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281407
    +493020282407
    D.Rendschmidt@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Petra Richter

    Deputy Head of Department Mobility and Logistics
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281514
    +493020282536
    P.Richter@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Joscha  Ritz

    Joscha Ritz

    Senior Manager BDI/BDA The German Business Representation
    BDI e.V.

    +3227921003
    +3227921028
    J.Ritz@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Valerie  Ross

    Valerie Ross

    Senior Manager Research, Industrial and Economic Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281623
    +493020282623
    V.Ross@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Nadine  Rossmann

    Nadine Rossmann

    Senior Manager Law, Competition and Consumer Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +3227921005
    +3227921030
    N.Rossmann@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Christian  Rudelt

    Christian Rudelt

    Senior Manager Digitalisation, Innovation and Healthcare
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281572
    +493020282572
    C.Rudelt@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • RA Jan Christian  Sahl

    RA Jan Christian Sahl

    Senior Manager Digitalisation, Innovation and Healthcare
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281419
    +493020282431
    J.Sahl@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • RA Dr. Peter  Schäfer

    RA Dr. Peter Schäfer

    Senior Manager Law, Competition and Consumer Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281412
    +3227921093
    P.Schaefer@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • RAin Catrin  Schiffer

    RAin Catrin Schiffer

    Senior Manager Environment, Technology and Sustainability
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281582
    +493020282582
    C.Schiffer@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Oliver  Schollmeyer

    Oliver Schollmeyer

    Senior Manager Environment, Technology and Sustainability
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281633
    +493020282633
    O.Schollmeyer@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Martin  Schröder

    Martin Schröder

    Senior Manager Environment, Technology and Sustainability
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281451
    +493020282451
    M.Schroeder@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Sarah  Seidemann

    Sarah Seidemann

    Senior Manager Digitalisation, Innovation and Healthcare
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281502
    +493020282502
    S.Seidemann@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Wilko Specht

    Senior Manager Environment, Technology and Sustainability
    IFG

    +493020281599
    +493020282599
    w.specht@ieg.bdi.eu

  • Dr. Christoph  Sprich

    Dr. Christoph Sprich

    Senior Manager External Economic Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281525
    +493020282525
    C.Sprich@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Eva  Stollberger

    Eva Stollberger

    Deputy Head of Department Security and Raw Materials
    BDI e.V.

    E.Stollberger@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Stefanie Ellen  Stündel

    Stefanie Ellen Stündel

    Senior Manager Digitalisation, Innovation and Healthcare
    BDI e.V.

    +3227921015
    +3227921038
    S.Stuendel@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Dr. Serhat  Ünaldi

    Dr. Serhat Ünaldi

    Project Manager International Markets
    IFG

    +493020281522
    +493020282522
    s.uenaldi@apa.bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Eckart  von Unger

    Eckart von Unger

    Senior Manager External Economic Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +3227921011
    +3227921035
    E.vonUnger@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Fabian  Wendenburg

    Fabian Wendenburg

    Deputy Head of Department External Economic Policy
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281421
    +493020282421
    F.Wendenburg@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  • Dr. Carsten Wehmeyer

    Senior Manager Digitalisation, Innovation and Healthcare
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281580
    +493020282580
    C.Wehmeyer@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu

  •  Susanne  Witschaß-Beyer

    Susanne Witschaß-Beyer

    Archivist Finance, Members and Central Services
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281564
    +493020282570
    S.Witschass-Beyer@bdi.eu

  •  Sigrid  Zirbel

    Sigrid Zirbel

    Senior Manager International Markets
    BDI e.V.

    +493020281559
    +493020282559
    S.Zirbel@bdi.eu
    www.bdi.eu